Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Community Class with Rebekah N.

June 4 @ 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm UTC-5

Your 3D Pelvis
Saturday, June 4th, 10-11:15am PT / 1-2:15pm ET

So what’s a pelvis anyway? How many bones does it have? What’s better for back health, tucking or tilting? Join Bex for our June community class as she leads a mini workshop on the pelvis. Through a brief anatomy lesson, somatic movement, and āsana, we’ll explore all of the choice-making our pelvises give us in movement.

Class will be live on Zoom and will include a 48-hour replay if you can’t attend live.


Each month, we offer a free class to our community. We are committed to making our offerings accessible while also paying our teachers for their labor and expertise. These classes are made possible by our patrons and donors. You may take this class at no charge or by making a donation. Please see both options below.

Drop your email below to sign up for free

Single Donation

$
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.
Terms

Donation Total: $1.00

Details

Date:
June 4
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm UTC-5
Event Category: